Teamleitung

Chief Executive Officer
Cretella, Luna
luna.cretella@cat-racing.de

Chief Technical Officer
Franz, Sebastian
sebastian.franz@cat-racing.de


Team Aerodynamics

Teamleader Aerodynamics
Zezula, Enzo
enzo.zezula@cat-racing.de

Ihrig, Kai


Team Chassis

Teamleader Chassis
Metzner, Sebastian
sebastian.metzner@cat-racing.de

Folger, Gabriel
Kreuz, Matthias
Franz, Sebastian


Team Electronics

Teamleader Electronics
Heß, Leon
leon.hess@cat-racing.de

Teamleader Electronics
Neuwirth, Jonas
jonas.neuwirth@cat-racing.de

Wildgans, Leon
Daouk, Heidi
Dumitru, Stephan
Schippmann, Fabian


Team Powertrain

Teamleader Powertrain
Schlesinger, Eric
eric.schlesinger@cat-racing.de

Teamleader Powertrain
Leise, Sebastian
sebastian.leise@cat-racing.de

Geis, Niklas


Team Suspension

Teamleader Suspension
Braun, Donatus

donatus.braun@cat-racing.de

Willnecker, Julian
Dierich, Yannick


Team Business Plan

Teamleader Business Plan
Kempf, Laurena
laurena.kempf@cat-racing.de


Team Marketing & Media

Teamleader Marketing & Media
Cretella, Luna
luna.cretella@cat-racing.de

Cretella, Marco
Franz, Sebastian


Team Cost and Manufacturing Event

Teamleader CME
Vierling, Jakob
jakob.vierling@cat-racing.de