Team Lead

Weigert, Nico
Chief Technical Officer
nico.weigert@cat-racing.de

Illein, Marco
Chief Executive Officer
marco.illein@cat-racing.de

Team Aerodynamics

Teamleader Aerodynamics
Schunk, David
david.schunk@cat-racing.de
Bernreuther, Fabian
Brei, Julian
Burkhardt, Tom
Hahn, Nina
Le, Mai
Nzila, Marie-M.
Steinke, Dustin
Ternowez, Sabine
Weller, Markus

Team Chassis

Teamleader Chassis
Schwarz, Alexander
alexander.schwarz@cat-racing.de
Derra, Henrik
Fischer, Maximilian
Heidenreich, Leon
Klughardt, Timon
Lorenz, Simon
Rümmer, Jonas
Stichert, Celine
Syma, Marcel

Team Electronics

Teamleader Electronics
Zipfel, Tobias
tobias.zipfel@cat-racing.de
Haust, Sarah
Kohlmann, Fabian
Meng, Stefan
Riedl, Christopher
Scheler, Ingo
Wecker, Leonie
Ziegler, Tuan

Team Powertrain

Teamleader Powertrain
Schwarz, Michael

michael.schwarz@cat-racing.de
Zeile, Christian

christian.zeile@cat-racing.de
Altmann, Leonie
Ernst, Jonas
Habermeier, Jakob
Hämmerle, Manou
Lutz, Kevin
Pohl, Wolfram
Stirtzel, Pascal
Strunz, Fabian

Team Suspension

Teamleader Suspension
Ewald, Peter
peter.ewald@cat-racing.de
Dehn, Valentin
Geißler, Johannes
Götz, Lucas
Kanzler, Jonas
Martin, Tobias
Pfister, Anna
Schikore, Julia

Team Business Plan

Teamleader Business Plan
Kolbe, Sabrina
sabrina.kolbe@cat-racing.de
Blaschko, Peter
Herwig, Heinrich
Szymczak, Sebastian

Team Marketing & Sponsoring

Teamleader Marketing & Sponsoring
Kolbe, Sabrina
sabrina.kolbe@cat-racing.de
Fischer, Maximilian
Lampert, Matthias

Team Cost and Manufacturing Event

Teamleader CME
Wendt, Aljosha

aljosha.wendt@cat-racing.de
Mukunzi, Rachel
Walz, Jana