Team Lead

Hahn, Nina
Chief Technical Officer
nina.hahn@cat-racing.de
Kolbe, Sabrina
Chief Executive Officer
sabrina.kolbe@cat-racing.de

Team Aerodynamics

Teamleader Aerodynamics
Burkhardt, Tom
tom.burkhardt@cat-racing.de

Albert, Nils
Bernreuther, Fabian
Brei, Julian
Ihrig, Kai
Lama, Sumi
Weller, Markus
Zölle, Konstantin

Team Chassis

Teamleader Chassis
Stichert, Celine
celine.stichert@cat-racing.de

Bree, Daniel
Farago, Robin
Flöther, Tim
Franz, Sebastian
Kaiser, Lena
Klughardt, Timon
Ngningha, William
Smirnov, Rebecca
Thörmer, Max

Team Electronics & Driverless

Teamleader Electronics & Driverless
Wecker, Leonie
leonie.wecker@cat-racing.de

Fauzi, Hamiz Imran
Harth, Jonas
Hauck, Alexander
Hempel, Lukas
Rusinowski, Erik
Schmitt, Stefan
Seizinger, Paul
Sinn, Marius
Zhang, Jinghgo

Team Powertrain

Teamleader Powertrain
Altmann, Leonie
leonie.altmann@cat-racing.de

Deinhart, Andreas
Ernst, Jonas
Gerhard, Manuel
Habermeier, Jakob
Hämmerle, Manou
Indrayeet, Jadhov
Jakob, Elias
Lehn, Nils Matthias
Lutz, Kevin
Mayer, Dennis
Osoen, Samuel Christian
Schaller, Tom
Schwarz, Michael
Waseem, Shaik Suwainan
Weigert, Nico
Zeile, Christian
Zosig, Florian

Team Suspension

Teamleader Powertrain
Altmann, Leonie
leonie.altmann@cat-racing.de

Ernst, Jonas
Flake, Adrian
Heinze, Tom
Kexel, Michael
Kinas, Christoph
Leanza, Raffaello
Lutz, Kevin
Löhrlein, Leon
Öntürk, Ufuk
Pfister, Anna
Rümmer, Sven
Schmittfull, Louis
Witerspan, Daniel
Ziegler, Marc

Team Business Plan

Teamleader Business Plan
Lampert, Matthias
matthias.lampert@cat-racing.de

Burghardt, Timo
Dinkel, Daja-Jeannine
Nietschmann, Nicolas
Pfaffenrot, Thomas

Team Marketing & Sponsoring

Teamleader Marketing & Sponsoring
Ziegler, Tuan
tuan.ziegler@cat-racing.de

Kaiser, Lena
Schleicher, Florian
Schuck, Lorenz
Wachsmann, Udo
Weid, Manuel

Team Cost and Manufacturing Event

Teamleader CME
Kolbe, Sabrina
sabrina.kolbe@cat-racing.de
Elhand, Boutaina
Kaiser, Lena
Pelz, Daniel