Team Leader

Kolbe, Sabrina
Chief Executive Officer
sabrina.kolbe@cat-racing.de


Team Leader

Altmann, Leonie
Chief Technical Officer
leonie.altmann@cat-racing.de


Team Aerodynamics

Teamleader Aerodynamics
Ihrig, Kai
kai.ihrig@cat-racing.de

Ihrig, Kai
Burghardt, Timo
Hahn, Nina


Team Chassis

Teamleader Chassis
Franz, Sebastian
sebastian.franz@cat-racing.de

Bree, Daniel
Matterstock, Fabian


Team Electronics

Teamleader Electronics
Habermeier, Jakob
jakob.habermeier@cat-racing.de

Harth, Jonas
Hauck, Alexander
Schmitt, Stefan
Seizinger, Paul
Wecker, Leonie
Zipfel, Tobias


Team Powertrain

Teamleader Powertrain
Zosig, Florian
florian.zosig@cat-racing.de

Gerhard, Manuel
Habermeier, Jakob
Hämmerle, Manou
Lutz, Kevin
Mayer, Dennis
Osoen, Samuel Christian
Schaller, Tom
Schwarz, Michael
Weigert, Nico
Iwitzki, Gero


Team Suspension

Teamleader Suspension
Ernst, Jonas
jonas.ernst@cat-racing.de

Kexel, Michael
Kinas, Christoph
Pfister, Anna
Rümmer, Sven
Altmann, Leonie
Ziegler, Marc


Team Business Plan

Teamleader Business Plan
Kolbe, Sabrina
sabrina.kolbe@cat-racing.de


Team Marketing & Sponsoring

Teamleader Marketing & Sponsoring


Team Cost and Manufacturing Event

Teamleader CME
Bree, Daniel
daniel.bree@cat-racing.de