Team Lead

Hahn, Nina
Chief Technical Officer
nina.hahn@cat-racing.de
Kolbe, Sabrina
Chief Executive Officer
sabrina.kolbe@cat-racing.de

Team Aerodynamics

Teamleader Aerodynamics
Burkhardt, Tom
tom.burkhardt@cat-racing.de

Bernreuther, Fabian
Brei, Julian
Weller, Markus

Team Chassis

Teamleader Chassis
Stichert, Celine
celine.stichert@cat-racing.de

Team Electronics & Driverless

Teamleader Electronics & Driverless
Wecker, Leonie
leonie.wecker@cat-racing.de

Habermeier, Jakob
Ziegler, Tuan

Team Powertrain

Teamleader Powertrain
Altmann, Leonie
leonie.altmann@cat-racing.de

Ernst, Jonas
Habermeier, Jakob
Hämmerle, Manou
Lutz, Kevin
Löhrlein, Leon
Schwarz, Michael
Weigert, Nico
Zeile, Christian

Team Suspension

Teamleader Powertrain
Altmann, Leonie
leonie.altmann@cat-racing.de

Ernst, Jonas
Lutz, Kevin
Löhrlein, Leon
Pfister, Anna

Team Business Plan

Teamleader Business Plan
Lampert, Matthias
matthias.lampert@cat-racing.de

Team Marketing & Sponsoring

Teamleader Marketing & Sponsoring
Ziegler, Tuan
tuan.ziegler@cat-racing.de

Team Cost and Manufacturing Event

Teamleader CME
Kolbe, Sabrina
sabrina.kolbe@cat-racing.de