Team Leader

Kolbe, Sabrina
Chief Executive Officer
sabrina.kolbe@cat-racing.de


Team Aerodynamics

Teamleader Aerodynamics
Burkhardt, Tom
tom.burkhardt@cat-racing.de

Albert, Niels
Ihrig, Kai
Zölle, Konstantin
Burghardt, Timo
Hahn, Nina


Team Chassis

Teamleader Chassis
Stichert, Celine
celine.stichert@cat-racing.de

Bree, Daniel
Franz, Sebastian
Kaiser, Lena
Klughardt, Timon
Ngningha, William
Matterstock, Fabian


Team Electronics & Driverless

Teamleader Electronics & Driverless
Wecker, Leonie
leonie.wecker@cat-racing.de

Harth, Jonas
Hauck, Alexander
Schmitt, Stefan
Seizinger, Paul


Team Powertrain

Teamleader Powertrain
Altmann, Leonie
leonie.altmann@cat-racing.de

Ernst, Jonas
Gerhard, Manuel
Habermeier, Jakob
Hämmerle, Manou
Lutz, Kevin
Mayer, Dennis
Osoen, Samuel Christian
Schaller, Tom
Schwarz, Michael
Weigert, Nico
Zosig, Florian


Team Suspension

Teamleader Suspension
Altmann, Leonie
leonie.altmann@cat-racing.de

Ernst, Jonas
Kexel, Michael
Kinas, Christoph
Leanza, Raffaello
Lutz, Kevin
Löhrlein, Leon
Pfister, Anna
Rümmer, Sven
Schmittfull, Louis
Ziegler, Marc


Team Business Plan

Teamleader Business Plan
Lampert, Matthias
matthias.lampert@cat-racing.de

Burghardt, Timo
Nietschmann, Nicolas


Team Marketing & Sponsoring

Teamleader Marketing & Sponsoring
Kaiser, Lena
lena.kaiser@cat-racing.de

Wachsmann, Udo
Weid, Manuel
Ziegler, Tuan


Team Cost and Manufacturing Event

Teamleader CME
Kaiser, Lena
lena.kaiser@cat-racing.de
Elhand, Boutaina