Chief Executive Officer

Kolbe, Sabrina
CEO
sabrina.kolbe@cat-racing.de


Chief Technical Officer

Altmann, Leonie
CTO
leonie.altmann@cat-racing.de


Team Aerodynamics

Teamleader Aerodynamics
Ihrig, Kai
kai.ihrig@cat-racing.de

Ihrig, Kai
Burghardt, Timo


Team Chassis

Teamleader Chassis
Franz, Sebastian
sebastian.franz@cat-racing.de

Bree, Daniel
Matterstock, Fabian
Willinger, Alexandro


Team Electronics

Teamleader Electronics
Habermeier, Jakob
jakob.habermeier@cat-racing.de

Harth, Jonas
Schipmann, Fabian
Schmitt, Stefan
Seizinger, Paul
Wecker, Leonie
Zipfel, Tobias


Team Powertrain

Teamleader Powertrain
Zosig, Florian
florian.zosig@cat-racing.de

Gerhard, Manuel
Habermeier, Jakob
Welz, Amadeo
Leise, Sebastian
Hämmerle, Manou
Hirth, Michael
Schaller, Tom
Schwarz, Michael
Iwitzki, Gero


Team Suspension

Teamleader Suspension
Ernst, Jonas
jonas.ernst@cat-racing.de

Kexel, Michael
Kinas, Christoph
Pfister, Anna
Rümmer, Sven
Altmann, Leonie


Team Business Plan

Teamleader Business Plan
Kolbe, Sabrina
sabrina.kolbe@cat-racing.de


Team Marketing & Sponsoring

Teamleader Marketing & Sponsoring


Team Cost and Manufacturing Event

Teamleader CME
Bree, Daniel
daniel.bree@cat-racing.de