Team Leader

Chief Executive Officer
Daouk, Heidi
heidi.daouk@cat-racing.de

Mechanical Chief Technical Officer
Metzner, Sebastian
sebastian.metzner@cat-racing.de

Electrical Chief Technical Officer
Wildgans, Leon
leon.wildgans@cat-racing.de


Team Aerodynamics

Teamleader Aerodynamics
Welsch, Jonathan
jonathan.welsch@cat-racing.de


Team Chassis

Teamleader Chassis
Ewald, Julia
julia.ewald@cat-racing.de

Teamleader Chassis
Renner, Nico
nico.renner@cat-racing.de

Folger, Gabriel
Kreuz, Matthias
Wohlleben, Hannes
Liwar, Björn
Bauer, Moritz
Lummel, Christian


Team High Voltage

Teamleader High Voltage
Ubben, Ole
ole.ubben@cat-racing.de

Teamleader High Voltage
Fritsch, Sascha
sascha.fritsch@cat-racing.de

Kuhn, Maximilian
Zosig, Florian
Pfister, Anna
Jander, Jonas
Hanel, Paula


Team Low Voltange

Teamleader Low Voltage
Sommer, Alexander
alexander.sommer@cat-racing.de

Teamleader Low Voltage
Simamora, Grinius
grinius.simamora@cat-racing.de


Team Powertrain

Teamleader Powertrain
Bergner, Christian
christian.bergner@cat-racing.de

Denninger, Carolina
Fischer, Norbert
Losch, Flemming
Ziemens, Davide
Schöttle, Niklas


Team Suspension

Teamleader Suspension
Pfaff, Marcel
marcel.pfaff@cat-racing.de

Willnecker, Julian
Dämlow, Lukas


Team Business Plan

Teamleader Business Plan
Seufert, Michel
michel.seufert@cat-racing.de


Team Marketing

Teamleader Marketing
Cretella, Luna
luna.cretella@cat-racing.de

Aschmutat, Florian
Kling, Martin


Team Cost & Manufacturing

Teamleader Cost & Manufacturing
Ewald, Julia
julia.ewald@cat-racing.de

Aschmutat, Florian


Team Event & Organisation

Teamleader Event & Organisation
Aschmutat, Florian
florian.aschmutat@cat-racing.de