Chief Executive Officer

Lampert, Matthias
CEO
matthias.lampert@cat-racing.de


Chief Technical Officer

Zosig, Florian
CTO
florian.zosig@cat-racing.de


Team Aerodynamics

Teamleader Aerodynamics
Ihrig, Kai
kai.ihrig@cat-racing.de


Team Chassis

Teamleader Chassis
Franz, Sebastian
sebastian.franz@cat-racing.de


Team Electronics

Teamleader Electronics
Harth, Jonas
jonas.harth@cat-racing.de


Team Powertrain

Teamleader Powertrain
Hirth, Michael
michael.hirth@cat-racing.de


Team Suspension

Teamleader Suspension
Kinas, Christoph
christoph.kinas@cat-racing.de


Team Business Plan

Teamleader Business Plan
Lampert, Matthias
matthias.lampert@cat-racing.de


Team Marketing & Sponsoring

Teamleader Marketing & Sponsoring
Seizinger, Paul

paul.seizinger@cat-racing.de


Team Cost and Manufacturing Event

Teamleader CME
Brée, Daniel
daniel.bree@cat-racing.de