Team Michigan


Auer, Philipp
philipp.auer@cat-racing.de
Fischer, Maximilian
maximilian.fischer@cat-racing.de

Heidenreich, Leon
leon.heidenreich@cat-racing.de

Horn, Martin
martin.horn@cat-racing.de

Kolletzki, Max
max.kolletzki@cat-racing.de
Kuhn, Moritz
moritz.kuhn@cat-racing.de

Maier, Svenja
svenja.maier@cat-racing.de

Mützel, David

Oestreich, Moritz


Schnurr, Thomas
thomas.schnurr@cat-racing.de
Stirtzel, Pascal
pascal.stirtzel@cat-racing.de
Szymczak, Sebastian
sebastian.szymczak@cat-racing.de

Vorderwülbecke, Zeno
zeno.vorderwuelbecke@cat-racing.de

Weller, Markus
markus.weller@cat-racing.de